Mario Costabile

Producer and Executive Director

David C. Hajduk, Ph.D.

Theological Program Director

David@arrayofhope.net

Lauren Costabile

Content Producer/Presenter

Lauren@arrayofhope.net

Melanie Whitney

Executive Assistant

Melanie@arrayofhope.net

Mariama Roldan

Social Media/Event Coordinator

Mariama@arrayofhope.net

Dominic Ambrosio

Business Development

Dominic@arrayofhope.net

Ken McDevitt

Finance

Ken@arrayofhope.net

Nick Kenny

Video and Motion Graphic Designer

Nick@arrayofhope.net

Erin Saunders

Social Media Assistant

Erin@arrayofhope.net

Sara Raciti

Graphic Designer

Jack Garno

Production Manager/Performer

Jack@arrayofhope.net

Nicky Costabile

Presenter/Performer

Dan Ferrari

Presenter/Performer

Brianne Nealon

Presenter/Performer

Jimmy Meier

Presenter/Performer